PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION

Sr. no	Name of the Member	Designation	
1.	Mr. Ravindra S. Dabhade	President	School Principal
2.	Mr. Kendre Purushottam	Vice President	Vice President
3.	Mrs. Rani Sawant	Secretary	School Secretary
4.	Mr. Rakesh Bhakkad	Member	Parents Representative
5.	Mrs.Swati Wawge	Member	Teacher Representative
6.	Mr. Satish Pawar	Member	Parents Representative
7.	Mrs. Kriti Andhale	Member	Teacher Representative
8.	Mr. Mahesh Dalvi	Member	Parents Representative
9.	Mr. Ankush Fatale	Member	Teacher Representative
10.	Mr. Vinod Kale	Member	Parents Representative
11.	Mr. Gurukrishn Tinnavalli	Member	Parents Representative
12.	Mrs. Nisha Chitte	Member	Teacher Representative
13.	Miss. Rani Khandelwal	Member	Parents Representative
14.	Mr. Baliram Hawale	Member	Parents Representative
15.	Mr. Pawan Nikalje	Member	Teacher Representative
16.	Mr. Vaibhav Pawar	Member	Parents Representative
17.	Mr. Amol Jamdar	Member	Teacher Representative
18.	Mr. Ram Kale	Member	Parents Representative
19.	Mr. Namdev Bankar	Member	Parents Representative
20.	Mrs. Renu Singh	Member	Teacher Representative
21.	Mr. Kishorkumar Bibe	Member	Parents Representative
22.	Mrs.Shital Gavali	Member	Teacher Representative
23.	Mr. Chandrashekhar Jadhav	Member	Parents Representative
24.	Mrs. Manita Kumari	Member	Teacher Representative